My Dream Room 2007

All my C4D 3D works are posted on http://kradsinoda.cgsociety.org

I think this was 3 weeks (3 lessons) into learning Cinema4D when we were asked to create our dream room and voila…I guess I let my imagination go as I wish because some of the items in this room aren’t really usable…but I like my design. Really have to thank my professor, Prinda for this era of hardcore trials and error period…

My Dream Room...

My Dream Room...

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

